Rudy Amelio
rudy@ameliore.com

Chris Amelio
camelio@ameliore.com

Ron Grate

rongr8@gmail.com

 

Chris Giovenco
chrisgio@hotmail.com

 

Jennifer Hart
Jennifer@ameliore.com

Steph Jost, Office Manager
steph@ameliore.com

 

Megan Kalman
megan@ameliore.com

Dale Krum
dalekrm@yahoo.com

Geoff Spitko
geoffspitko@hotmail.com

John Sallit
johnsallit@yahoo.com

Louie Falco

louiefalco@gmail.com

Baz Jarrah

baz.j1111@gmail.com

Dan Young

dan@ameliore.com

Gary Millspaugh

garymera@ptd.net 

Bruce Whitesell

BruceatERA@aol.com

Mary Whitesell

MaryatERA@gmail.com

Tony Botros

tony25b@rcn.com

 

Don Antry

donantry@aol.com

Victor Nassar

 balo111@msn.com 

Karim Fahmi

kmf6175@yahoo.com